The 2017 PCP Exemplars: leading the advancement of Internal Medicine as a specialty

Posted online 11:12 AM, November 19, 2017; First published in September 2017


EXEMPLARS. The 2017 PCP Exemplars with PCP President Nenita Avena-Collantes (leftmost) and PCP Vice President Kenneth Hartigan-Go (rightmost)


The Most Distinguished Physician

Angeles Tan-Alora, MD, FPCP

Dr. Gonzalo F. Austria Memorial Award

This is the highest award PCP bestows to its members for outstanding local and international

Read more ...

The Editorial Staff

Noel P. Pingoy, MD, FPCP

Editor in Chief


Joey A. Tabula, MD, FPCP

Associate Editor

Ma. Lorna Yap-Wong, MD, FPCP

Champion Regent