Western Visayas-Panay Chapter (1994)

( Antique – San Jose / Tibiao; Guimaras – Jordan; Iloilo – Iloilo / Alimodian )

Office: Iloilo Medical Society Building, E. Lopez St., La Paz, Iloilo City 
Secretariat:  Ms. Hannah – +639212830129
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Philippine College of Physicians-WV-Panay Chapter
Bank/Branch  : BPI Solis Street, Iloilo City
Account No.   : 9245-9228-81



Suzette S. Labrador, MD., FPCP   

Vice President                          

Karl Vinen A. Jover, MD., FPCP


Aimee De Asis-Fabila , MD, FPCP

Treasurer                                                Russel S. Omena, MD, FPCP

Board of Directors                     

Dovie Lallaine L. Borra, MD, FPCP

Felibert O. Dianco, MD, FPCP

Yvette S. Silubrico, MD, FPCP

Immediate Past President         

Sheila May Sonza-Zaragoza, MD, FPCP