Quezon City Chapter

Office:  Rm. 445, 4th Flr. IM Department, Dr. Fe Del Mundo Medical Center, 11 Banawe Street, Brgy. Doña Josefa, Quezon City

Secretariat:  Ms. Joy – 712-0845 loc 418 /  0905-3321125

E-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Philippine College of Pysicians Quezon City Chapter
Bank/Branch  : BPI, St. Lukes
Account No.   : 003893 0734 92



Melvin R. Hacutina, MD, FPCP


Anne Margaret J. Ang, MD, FPCP


Eloisa S. De Guia, MD, FPCP


Deborah A. Bernardo, MD, FPCP

Board Directors Vermon M. Serafico, MD, FPCP
  Reynaldo D. Rosales, MD, FPCP
  Samuel S. Duran, MD, FPCP
  Arnel F. Nepomuceno, MD, FPCP
  Vic Fileto T. Chua, MD, FPCP
  Nerio C. Zabala, MD, FPCP
  J. Meinard J. Nepomuceno, MD, FPCP

Immediate Past President

Pepito E. Dela Peña, MD, FPCP