( Cainta / Taytay / Antipolo )

Office: San Jose Terraces, Block 1, Lot 17, Circumstantial Road, Antipolo, Rizal

Contact Person:  Dr. Concepcion Myrabel E. Mapalo at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Account Name: Philippine College of Physicians-Rizal Chapter
Bank/Branch  : Marikina Valley San Mateo
Account No.   : 51037024



Concepcion Myrabel E. Mapalo, MD, FPCP 

Vice President                          

Jerome O. Laceda, MD, FPCP


Michael C. Dela Cruz, MD, FPCP

Asst. Secretary                        

Philomela O. Quijano, MD, FPCP


Allan A. Bacayana, MD, FPCP

Asst. Treasurer                         

Erma G. Lazaro, MD, FPCP


Ma. Clarinda Florianne DG.Lopez, MD, FPCP

Board of Directors                     

Maria Rosiete M. Samson, MD, FPCP


Francisco E. San Diego, Jr, MD, FPCP

Carmel M. Carlos, MD

Mary Grace C. Gran, MD, FPCP

Greggy A. Panga, MD, FPCP

Immediate Past President         

Marilou T. De Jesus, MD, FPCP