( Parañaque, Muntinlupa, Las Piñas )

Office:   MPI-Medical Center Muntinlupa, #38 Road Putatan, Muntinlupa City

Secretariat:  Ms. Jen  – 862-0162 loc 142 /  0918-2073661; 0935-3400927

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Philippine College of Physicians Pamunlas Chapter, Inc
Bank/Branch  : Union Bank - Muntinlupa
Account No.   : 00-036001316-8



Shelley A. Romero,MD, FPCP

Vice President                            

Erwin P. Carabeo, MD, FPCP

Corporate Secretary                          

Arlene A. Marcelo, MD, FPCP


Jesus A. Relos, MD, FPCP

Board of Members                         

Tyrone Francis T. Cosiep, MD, FPCP

Jerry F. Castro, MD, FPCP


Jose Celso F. Novenario, MD


Mari Rose Aplasca-Delos Reyes, MD, FPCP


Aurora G. Macaballug, MD, FPCP

             Immediate Past President          

Agustin L. Ceniza, MD, FPCP