( Ifugao – Banawe / Lagawe / Lamut;  Isabela – Ilagan / Naguillan; Nueva Viscaya – Bagombong /   Bambang;  Quirino Province – Cabarroguis / Maddela )

Office: Vizcaya Prime Care Multispecialty Clinic & Diagnostic Center, 76 Burgos St., Solano, Nueva Vizcaya 3709
Contact Person: RCL – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Richard C. Lopez
Bank/Branch  : BPI-Solano Branch
Account No.   : 857-3051654



Richard C. Lopez, MD, FPCP

Vice President

Enrico Amadeo P. Constantino, MD, FPCP


Shiela T. Wong, MD, FPCP

Assistant Secretary

David Kelvin T. Co, MD. FPCP


Irma L. Antonio-Pilar, MD, FPCP

Assist. Treasurer

Omega DC. Mallillin, MD, FPCP


Christine Agatha M. Untalan, MD, FPCP

Board of Directors

Glenn R. Butuyan, MD, FPCP

Alma Rosario B. Alambra, MD, FPCP

Sherwin E. Feir, MD, FPCP

Emmanuel M. Salamanca, MD, FPCP

Allan G. Puguon, MD, FPCP

Mary Ann B. Naui, MD, FPCP

Angelelita C. Bariuad, MD, FPCP 

CME Chair

Angelelita C. Bariuad, MD, FPCP 

Immediate Past President

Roderick B. Tambuyat , MD, FPCP